NEW ATC ALERT : Mount Kenya University

Mount Kenya University (MKU) is a private, multi-campus, university in Kenya. Founded in 1996, it is one of the largest private universities in the country, with a student body in excess of 52,000, as of September 2015. Mount Kenya University Main campus is located in Thika, with other campuses in Nairobi, Parklands, Mombasa, Nakuru, Eldoret, Nkubu, Meru, Kakamega, and Kisii. MKU has successfully established partnerships with like-minded institutions of higher learning around the globe. Currently, the University has over 50 partnerships and linkages at local, regional, and international levels. . MKU targets providing science and technology education as a major vehicle for attaining and sustaining the industrial development of Kenya which is consistent with the overall needs of university education in Kenya.

ICDL will be offered at MKU through The Center for Professional Development. The Centre for Professional Development coordinates professional training to enable students and other Kenyans to acquire additional skills that make them competitive in the job market

Subscribe to our Newsletter